Återförsäljare

Återförsäljare

Nimbus Lidingö
Ängshyddevägen 1
181 31 Lidingö Stockholm

Ängshyddevägen 1
181 31 Lidingö
Tel: 08-584 905 70

Niklas Kolmodin. Försäljning.
niklas.kolmodin@nimbus.se
Tel: 076-169 11 76

Filip Törnblad. Försäljning/Eftermarknad.
filip.tornblad@nimbus.se
Tel: 08-584 90 573

stockholm@nimbus.se

https://nimbusstockholm.se/

Nimbus Saltsjö-Duvnäs
Strandpromenaden 26
131 50 Saltsjö-Duvnäs Stockholm

Strandpromenaden 26
131 50 Saltsjö-Duvnäs
Tel: 08-716 60 60

Joakim Eriksson, Platschef Nimbus Stockholm/Försäljning
joakim.eriksson@nimbus.se
Tel: 08-519 314 83

August Torstensson, Försäljning
august.torstensson@nimbus.se
Tel: 08-519 314 81

David Lindahl, Försäljning
David.lindahl@nimbus.se
Tel: 08-519 314 82

saltsjo-duvnas@nimbus.se

http://www.nimbusstockholm.se

Marine Store Nynäshamn
Oljehamnsvägen 2
149 41 Nynäshamn

Oljehamnsvägen 2
149 41 Nynäshamn
Tel: 08-480 018 00

David Carlsson
david@marinestore.se
Tel: 08-509 312 76

Filip Markén
filip@marinestore.se
Tel: 08-520 174 10

nynashamn@marinestore.se

https://www.marinestore.se/

Nimbus Göteborg
Talattagatan 10
GKSS-Hamnen i Långedrag Västra Frölunda

Talattagatan 10
426 76 Västra Frölunda
Tel: 031-726 77 00

Erik Hansson
erik.hansson@nimbus.se
Tel: 031-726 77 24

info@nimbus.se

www.nimbus.se/gbg

Granec Maskin
Småbåtsgatan 2
972 35 Luleå

Småbåtsgatan 2
972 35 Luleå
Tel: 0920-22 80 25

info@granec.se

http://www.granec.se

1852 Marin & Fritid
Blåportsgatan 4
371 42 Karlskrona

Blåportsgatan 4
371 42 Karlskrona
Tel: 0455-33 33 52

info@1852.se

http://www.1852.se

Sydmarin i Helsinborg AB
Västindegatan 20
252 71 Råå

Västindegatan 20
252 71 Råå

Niclas Svensson
niclas@sydmarin.se
Tel: 0705 859 904

http://www.sydmarin.se/